Tuesday, November 16, 2010

FALSIDE: Fall, Stand The Fuck Up.

As we teased with our last post, PDP's Falside shows no signs of stopping his breakneck pace of productivity lately. Today he drops his FREE fall beat tape, the appropriately titled Fall, Stand The Fuck Up, along with an eye-searing video for the song "Drugs."

A special note to Storm Davis listeners: the track "Throwing Fits" is actually the instrumental to a song called "Sandbox Autocratic" from the forthcoming SD/Falside album, B******** R***** & C****** T******. (Guess the title and we'll send you the mp3 of "Sandbox Autocratic" months before the CD is released.) Enjoy it now before Storm slobbers all over it.

Your FREE download is below. If you enjoy the awesome, you should make that happen.

Falside – “Fall, Stand The Fuck Up” (The New Beat Tape)

01. Put You on the Pedestal
02. Neck Deep
03. Waiting to Die
04. Throwing Fits
05. Loose Change
06. Six Inch Tuna
07. Your First Kill
08. The Hands That Bleed
09. Drugs
10. Wiz Khalifa – “Say Yeah” (Falside Remix)

Here is the video from “Drugs” off of the new beat tape.
Directed by Nicolas Heller (Ricky Shabazz and the Boom Bap Boys)

No comments: