Friday, October 23, 2009

Five Finger Discount.

Practically-PDP producer Falside takes a break from fielding important phone calls from clients to announce his upcoming remix EP, Five Finger Discount, featuring original remixes of PDP's "Keep It Ova There" with Storm Davis & Reason on vocals (from the 2007 mixtape Nothing Stays Gold, and Reason's unreleased track "Dead T-Shirts", as well as a track from backyard neighbor Dirty Hank.

Here's the official announcement text:

Falside presents Five Finger Discount, a remix sampler. This will be available for FREE download Wednesday, October 28th 2009. Presented by, Beatboxradioshow.blogsp, Leedz Edutainment, Swank Attire, Digsafe Records, and This is a 14 track compilation featuring original Falside remixes of Sean Price, Kev Brown, J-Live, B-Real (Cypress Hill), Ill Bill (La Coka Nostra), Reason, The High and Mighty and many more.

Check out the preview video from Falside:

No comments: