Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Pre-Order REASON's Landlords & Lullabies!

Pre-order your copy of Reason's "Landlords And Lullabies" now and receive a FREE hard copy of "Stalker Stories" (15 Unreleased tracks from Reason), a FREE copy of Falside's "Dollars Make Change" and enough stickers to cover that hole you punched in your wall after your significant other walked out.

$10 with FREE shipping.

Click Here To PreOrder 'Landlords And Lullabies'

Track Listing:

01. Apocalyptic Sunrise (Produced by Falside)
02. Release (Produced by Esh The Monolith)
03. Designer Kids ft. Storm Davis (Produced by Falside)
04. Paid Bills (Produced by Falside)
05. Girls With Cameras (Produced by Justin Catoni)
06. MyCity YourCity (Produced by DRUMAT!C)
07. Decaf Blues (Produced by PhillipDrummond)
08. The Touch (Produced by Dox)
09. Let Her Sing (Produced by Falside)
10. Distracted ft. Esh The Monolith (Produced by Falside)
11. I Don't Want To Build (Produced by Falside)
12. Clingers ft. Dirty Hank (Produced by PhillipDrummond)
13. Take Mine (Produced by Falside)
14. Carnival (Produced by PhillipDrummond)

No comments: